In addition to the support of each of the six county governments (Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Colleton, Hampton and Jasper) and other local governments, the Promise Zone enjoys support of more than 45 supporting groups and partners, including (in alphabetical order):

More organizations continue to join as partners.¬† If you’re interested, email us today at or call at 803 541 0023.

Last updated:  May 24, 2016

Share this information: